Friday, December 31, 2010

#365, or Heart and Home, or Here There.

Thursday, December 30, 2010

#364, or I’m Beginning to See.

Wednesday, December 29, 2010

#363, orĀ PomegranateĀ Tree.

Tuesday, December 28, 2010

#362, or Chickens.

Monday, December 27, 2010

#361, or Parking Lot.

Sunday, December 26, 2010

#360, or HAMMER TIME!

Saturday, December 25, 2010

#359, or Christmastime in the City.

Friday, December 24, 2010

#358, or Christmas Eve.

Thursday, December 23, 2010

#357, or Morning Paper.

Wednesday, December 22, 2010

#356, or Apartment Christmas Lights.

Tuesday, December 21, 2010

#355, or Octopus.

Monday, December 20, 2010

#354, or Umbrella & Rain.

Sunday, December 19, 2010

#353, or Dog-Petting.

Saturday, December 18, 2010

#352, or Window Rain.

Friday, December 17, 2010

#351, or Celebrate Peace.